Ministerial Staff

David Goehring, Senior Pastor

Christi Dye, Associate Pastor

Suzanne Hultman, Associate Pastor

Rush Beam, Youth Pastor

Daniel Steinert, Director of Music

Mary Day Saou, Worship Arts Director

Catherine Neal, Director of Children's Ministry

Debbie Arena, Preschool Director


Administrative Staff

Deon Roach, Office Manager

Jenny Knott, Administrative Specialist

Vince Grace, Church Accountant

Bob Baker, Facilities Engineer